Welcome to Chapter 3

Chapter III is the area included within the boundaries of the counties of McLean, Livingston, Ford, Iroquois, Champaign, Vermillion, Macon, Pialt, Moultrie, Douglas, Edgar, Shelby, Coles, Cumberland, Clark, and Dewitt as mentioned in the Bylaws.
View ByLaws
Please Fill Out The Form To Contact Chapter 3
[ecwd id="275"]